kasceae.blogg.se

Ps vita vs pspps vita games
Ps vita vs pspps vita games













ps vita vs pspps vita games
  1. #Ps vita vs pspps vita games ps3
  2. #Ps vita vs pspps vita games psp
  3. #Ps vita vs pspps vita games download

So I’m hoping to get Suikoden 3 & 4, Tears to Tiara 2, and possibly Fatal Frame 2 & 3, although I keep hoping they’ll announce a Fatal Frame collection.

#Ps vita vs pspps vita games ps3

In addition to all of those PS Classics, a number of PS2 games are also available digitally for the PS3 (and not for the PS4, even though it got a number of PS2 ports before they seemingly abandoned that program). Tales of Hearts R, Bad Apple Wars (which I played and enjoyed), and Norn9: Var Commons are all exclusive to the Vita. Once again, there are some Vita exclusives I already have that you might want to look into. I’m also considering Final Fantasy IV: The Complete Collection and Persona 3 Portable, since I’ll finally need to decide which version of those games I want to play.Īnd from Vita exclusives, I might get Uncharted: Golden Abyss, since it’s supposed to be pretty good. This means I’ll probably get Persona 2: Innocent Sin, Sweet Fuse, Mana Khemia, and Jeanne d’Arc.

#Ps vita vs pspps vita games psp

PSP and PS VitaĪs far as I know, the ability to access the PSP store from an actual PSP was taken away a while ago, but digital PSP games can also be played on the Vita. Now, I didn’t list a whole lot of classic PlayStation games that I already have copies of – but you might not! So keep in mind that Breath of Fire IV, Xenogears, Legend of Dragoon, Wild Arms 1 & 2, Suikoden 1 & 2, and our beloved Silent Hill are also classics to keep in mind. I also have my eye on Vagrant Story, Persona 2: Eternal Punishment, Saiyuki, and Echo Night. I prioritized those because they appear to have been delisted in Europe, so the same could happen here. I picked up copies of Alundra and Arc the Lad the other day, and if I enjoy Arc the Lad, I’ll buy 2 & 3 as well.

ps vita vs pspps vita games

One of the big losses to come out of this is that a ton of classic PlayStation games will no longer be able to be purchased as well… and physical copies of those can get pretty expensive nowadays. So that means we have until July 2 and August 27 to buy any digital games we want for those platforms (and since they already took away they ability to access those stores from the web, that means you’d better hook up your PS3 and get out your Vita if you plan to do some shopping).

#Ps vita vs pspps vita games download

You’ll still be able to download games you own, and game vouchers will supposedly work, but you won’t be able to purchase any PS3/PSP/Vita games or DLC anymore. The PS3 and PSP stores shut down on July 2, while the Vita has until August 27. While the PSP store will still shut down on July 2, the PS3 and Vita stores will remain open!īy now you’ve probably heard the news: the PlayStation Store for the PS3, PSP, and PS Vita will shut down permanently this summer.















Ps vita vs pspps vita games